Te Puni Kokiri

Language preference: Māori English

Language preference: Māori English

Te Pūtahitanga o Te Waipounamu Commissioning Agency Partners

Organisation Website Phone Location
1000 Days Trust http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Invercargill
A3 Kaitiaki http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Awarua Hub http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Bluff
Bros For Change http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/bros-for-change.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Corstorphine Hub http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/corstophine-hub-dunedin.html 0800 187689 Dunedin
Digital Natives Aotearoa http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/digital-natives-aotearoa.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Etu Pasifika Ltd   03 365 1002

Christchurch
Central

Fale Pasifika O Aoraki Trust http://falepasifikaoaoraki.org.nz/ 03 687 7585 Timaru
Forest Pharmacy http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Murihiku District
From Hawaiiki - Waka Ama http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Hale Compound Conditioning http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/hale-compound-conditioning.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
He Toki Apprenticeship Trust http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/he-toki-ki-te-mahi-charitable-trust.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
He Waka Kōtuia, He Waka Hauora http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
He Waka Tapu Trust http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/he-waka-tapu-trust.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Healthy Homes http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Te Tai Poutini District
Hikoi to Hauora: Moving to Wellness http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Invercargill
Hīkoi Waewae http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/hikoi-waewae.html 0800 187689 Hokitika
Hoki Ki Te Kāinga http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Puketeraki
Iwinet http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Kai Tahu Ki Otago Te Kākano - Maara Kai http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/kai-tahu-ki-otago-te-kakano--maara-kai.html 0800 187689 Dunedin
Kākano Café http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/kakano-cafecookery-school-limited.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Kanohi Ki Te Kanohi http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/kanohi-ki-te-kanohi.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Karara Kopae a Tuhaitara http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Hokitika
Kia Korero Tahi Tatou http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Koha Kai http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Invercargill
Koukourārata Wānanga Taiao http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Port Levy
Mahinga Kai - Kohanga Reo http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Marae Maara Kai http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Marlborough Pacific Trust http://www.marlboroughpacific.org/ 03 520 6266 Blenheim
Motoitoi http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Purakaunui
Nelson Tasman Pasifika Community Trust   0800 672 642 Nelson
Ngāi Tahu Māori Law Centre http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/ngai-tahu-maori-law-centre.html 0800 187689 Dunedin
Ngati Kuia Land Initiative http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Nelson
Northern Southland Community Resource Centre Charitable Trust (Nscrcct) http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/norhtern-southland-community-resource-centre-charitable-trust-nscrcct.html 0800 187689 Lumsden
Ōtakou Health Limited http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/otakou-health-limited.html 0800 187689 Dunedin
Otautau & Districts Community Charitable Trust http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Otautau
Pacific Island Advisory and Cultural Trust   03 214 6089 Invercargill
Pacific Trust www.pto.nz 03 365 1002 South Dunedin
Poipoia http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Poutini Waiora http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/poutini-waiora.html 0800 187689 Hokitika
Project Kete http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Rangatahi Tumeke http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Bluff
Rangatahi Tumeke http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/rangatahi-tumeke-limited-catlins.html 0800 187689 Catlins, Southland
Reo Pēpi Tāpui http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/reo-pepi-tapui.html 0800 187689 Dunedin
Ruia http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Oamaru
Soul Full http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/soul-full-superfoods.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Tatau Pounamu http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Ha O Kawatiri http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-ha-o-kawatiri-westport.html 0800 187689 Westport
Te Huarahi Oranga http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Kāika http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Te Kākano Maara Kai http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Te Whānau Tahi http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-kura-kaupapa-maori-o-te-whanau-tahi.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Kura Taiao http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Te Ngakau Pono http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Ora Hou Ōtautahi http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-ora-hou-o-otautahi.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Puna Ōranga http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-puna-oranga.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Pūtahitanga O Te Waipounamu http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-putahitanga.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Runanga O Arowhenua - Orakanui http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-runanga-o-arowhenua--orakanui.html 0800 187689 Temuka
Te Whakapiki Wairua http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Moeraki
Te Whare Oranga Pai http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Hokitika
The Seed for Kaupapa Yoga Has Been Planted http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
The Ties That Bind Us http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/the-ties-that-bind-us.html 0800 187689 Invercargill
Tipu Taitama Voyaging Trust http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/tipu-taitama-voyaging-trust.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Toka Tū Moana http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Tri-Pounamu in Partnership with Iron Māori http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Try Whānau http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/try-whanau.html 0800 187689 Invercargill
Tu Tono http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Tuatapere Community Worker Support Trust http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/tuatapere-community-worker-support-trust.html 0800 187689 Tuatapere
Tuia Te Tai Poutini (West Reap) http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/west-reap.html 0800 187689 Hokitika
Waka Whenua Limited http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Motueka
Whakaari Marae Theatre http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Dunedin
Whakatū Marae http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/whakatu-marae.html 0800 187689 Nelson
Whakatū Te Korowai Manaakitanga Trust http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/whakatu-te-korowai-manaakitanga-trust.html 0800 187689 Nelson
Whānau Mauriora http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Whenua Kura http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/whenua-kura--oranga-pamu.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Whenua Kura - Oranga Pāmu http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/whenua-kura--oranga-pamu.html 0800 187689 Christchurch

 

Back to top