Te Puni Kokiri

Language preference: Māori English

Language preference: Māori English

Pasifika Futures Commissioning Agency Partners

Organisation Website Phone Location
Aotearoa Tongan Health Workers Trust http://athwa.org.nz/ 09 276 6968 Otahuhu
Cook Islands Ta'okotai'anga Charitable Trust https://www.facebook.com/pg/Cook-Islands-Development-Agency-NZ-CIDANZ-252621088094854/about/ 09 256 1403 Mangere
The Fono http://thefono.org/ 09 837 1780

- Auckland City

- Henderson

- North Shore

- Manurewa

- Blockhouse Bay

- Northland

Fonua Ola Network https://www.fonuaola.org.nz/ 09 270 2089 022 043 0811 Otahuhu
Mount Roskill Police   09 620 3366 Mount Roskill
Mt Wellington Integrated Health Centre http://wakahourua.co.nz/cook-islands-health-network-association-new-zealand-incorporated 09 276 8640 Mount Wellington
Oceania Career Academy Ltd http://www.oca.nz/media/partnership-brings-c-me-into-the-fono/ 09 903 3550 Papatoetoe
Otahuhu College http://www.otahuhucollege.school.nz/ 09 963 4000 0800 4 6824848 Otahuhu
Pacific Homecare http://pacifichomecare.org.nz/ 09 274 9153 Papatoetoe
South Seas Healthcare Trust http://www.southseas.org.nz/ 09 273 9017 Otara
Vaka Tautua Limited http://www.vakatautua.co.nz/ 0800 825 28

- Manukau
- Henderson
- Porirua
- Christchurch

Te Pou Matakana Commissioning Agency Partners

Organisation Website Phone Location
Hoani Waititi Marae http://www.naumaiplace.com/site/hoaniwaititi/home/welcome/ 09 818 2323 Glen Eden
Kotahitanga   09 267 5305  
Manukau Urban Māori Authority http://www.muma.co.nz/ 09 277 7866 Papatoetoe
Manurewa Marae http://www.manurewamarae.co.nz/ 09 267 8768 Manurewa
Ngā Ripo – Kaipara Whānau Collective http://www.ngaripo.org.nz/ 09 439 1826 Kaipara
Ngāti Whātua-Ōrakei http://www.ngatiwhatuaorakei.com/ 09 336 1670 Auckland City
Papakura Marae http://www.papakuramarae.co.nz/ 09 297 2036 Papakura
Ruapotaka Marae Society Incorporated   09 570 5340 Glen Innes
Te Kaha o te Rangatahi https://www.tekaha.co.nz/ 09 267 5305 Manurewa
Te Puna Hauora http://tepuna.org.nz/ 09 489 3049 Northcote
Te Whānau o Waipareira http://www.waipareira.com/ 09 836 6683 Waitakere
Turuki Healthcare https://turukihealthcare.org.nz/ 09 275 5788 09 570 8643 Mangere Panmure

 

Back to top